Little Barrie Announce New Album & UK Tour

22 May 2017

Little Barrie have announced details of their highly anticipated 5th studio album. The LP, titled ‘Death Express’ will be released on 7th July. New single ‘Produkt’ is available now to stream below.

Made up of Barrie Cadogan (guitar/vocals), Lewis Wharton (bass) and Virgil Howe (drums), their fifth album, ‘Death Express’, packs a heavy punch, channelling the three members’ ferocious musical chops into a raw, DIY response to today’s atmosphere of confusion and division.

Little Barrie have a September UK tour coming up off the back of the record, and have earlier live outings due later this month and into the summer.

26 – Torquay, The Attic
27 – Reading, Big Yella Blues Festival
28 – Margate Wonderland (with The Kills)

7 – London, British Summer Time – Soho Radio Stage

12 – UFO Festival, Concarneau, France

12 – Cambridge, Portland Arms
13 – Newcastle, Think Tank
14 – Glasgow, The Attic Bar
16 – Suffolk, Trip Out Festival
19 – Manchester, Deaf Institute
20 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
21 – Liverpool, Studio 2
22 – Hebden Bridge, Trades Club
23 – Hull, Adelphi
26 – Bristol, Exchange
27 – London, Scala
28 – Nottingham, Bodega
29 – Ramsgate, Music Hall
30 – Birmingham, Actress & Bishop

Follow Little Barrie: