Jaded Hearts Club Band Release A New Single

11 Mar 2020

The Jaded Hearts Club, a ‘supergroup’ comprising of Matt Bellamy (Muse), Graham Coxon (Blur), Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets), Nic Cester (Jet), Sean Payne (The Zutons) and guitarist Jamie Davis have released their debut single ‘Nobody But Me’.

Nobody But Me is a new twist on a Northern Soul track from 1962 by The Isley Brothers. The release is taken from their upcoming new album, produced by Bellamy in LA and featuring more Northern Soul classics.

“Like jazz, which often reinvents old songs, The Jaded Hearts Club is continuing the tradition of how bands like The Beatles and The Stones started out – finding great soul and blues standards and recording them in a more modern style.”

Matt Bellamy

Listen to the new single now.

Read more here:


Follow here: @thejadedheartsclub @jdw1 @mattbellamy @mileskane @blurofficial @nic_cester @goldensymbols