Only 2 left in stock

Label: Music on Vinyl
Format: Vinyl 12"
Released: 2001
No. of discs: 2
Tracks: 15-track
Edition: Exclusive Limited Edition
Features: 4 bonus tracks

Side A
1. Love Burns
2. Red Eyes And Tears
3. Whatever Happened To My Rock 'N' Roll (punk song)
4. Awake
5. White Palms
6. As Sure As The Sun

Side B
7. Rifles
8. Too Real
9. Spread Your Love
10. Head Up High
11. Salvation

Side C (Bonus Tracks)
12. At My Door
13. Screaming Gun
14. Tonight's With You
15. Loaded Gun

  • Product Code CONV02900290-V
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more