Only 0 left in stock

Label: Sony Music
Format: CD
Tracks: 16-track
Date: 2010

1. ...And The Gods Made Love
2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Cross Town Traffic
4. Voodoo Chile
5. Little Miss Strange
6. Long Hot Summer Night
7. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
8. Gypsy Eyes
9. The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
10. Rainy Day Dream Away
11. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
12.Moon Turn The Tides... Gently Gently Away
13. Still Raining Still Dreaming
14. House Burning Down
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

  • Product Code A6AMU0467A309-BLACK
  • Share
  • Delivery United States of America
    • Express USA via DHL US$24.00 Up to 7 days
    • International US$32.00 Up to 17 days
  • Returns 14 days to return for exchange or refund.