Only 0 left in stock

Label: Sony
Format: Vinyl 12"
Released: 2010
No. of discs: 2
Tracks: 16-track
Duration: 75 minutes

1. ...And The Gods Made Love
2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Cross Town Traffic
4. Voodoo Chile
5. Little Miss Strange
6. Long Hot Summer Night
7. Come On
8. Gypsy Eyes
9. The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
10. Rainy Day Dream Away
11. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
12.Moon Turn The Tides... Gently Gently Away
13. Still Raining Still Dreaming
14. House Burning Down
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

  • Product Code A6AMU0478A320-BLACK
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Standard Delivery: 3 - 5 working days
    Free when you spend over £80

    Express Delivery: 1-2 working days
    More about UK delivery

    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more