Only 0 left in stock

Format: Vinyl 12" Album
No. of discs: 2
Label: Sony

1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
2. Apple Blossom
3. I'm Bound To Pack It Up
4. Hotel Yorba
5. We're Going To Be Friends
6. You've Got Her In Your Pocket
7. Well It’s True That We Love One Another
8. Never Far Away
9. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
10. White Moon
11. As Ugly As I Seem
12. City Lights
13. Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap
14. Effect & Cause
15. Love Is The Truth
16. Top Yourself
17. Carolina Drama
18. Love Interruption
19. On And On And On
20. Machine Gun Silhouette
21. Blunderbuss
22. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
23. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
24. Just One Drink
25. Entitlement
26. Want And Able

  • Product Code A8AMU0909A737-V
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more