Only 8 left in stock

Label: Sony Music
Format: DVD
Duration: 105 minutes
Date: 2015

Live recording of the Jimi Hendrix Experience as they perform live at the Atlanta Pop Festival on July 4th 1970.

1. Fire
2. Spanish Castle Magic
3. Red House
4. Room Full Of Mirrors
5. All Along The Watchtower
6. Freedom
7. Foxey Lady
8. Purple Haze
9. Hey Joe
10. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
11. Stone Free
12. Star Spangled Banner
13. Straight Ahead

  • Product Code A6AMU0470A312-BLACK
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more