Only 14 left in stock

Label: Creation Records
Format: Vinyl 12” Album
Released: 2015
No. of discs: 2
Tracks: 11-track
Duration: 65 minutes

1. Movin' on Up
2. Slip Inside This House
3. Don't Fight it, Feel it
4. Higher Than the Sun
5. Inner Flight
6. Come Together
7. Loaded
8. Damaged
9. I'm Comin' Down
10. Higher Than the Sun (A Dub Symphony in Two Parts)
11. Shine Like Stars

  • Product Code CONV03020302-V
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Standard Delivery: 3 - 5 working days
    Free when you spend over £80

    Express Delivery: 1-2 working days
    More about UK delivery

    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more