Only 59 left in stock

Label: Sony Music
Format: Vinyl 12"
Released: 2014
No. of discs: 1
Tracks: 8-track
Duration: 40 minutes

1. Dolly Dagger
2. Earth Blues
3. Pali Gap
4. Room Full Of Mirrors
5. Star Spangled Banner (Record Plant New York NY March 18 1969)
6. Look Over Yonder
7. Hear My Train A Comin' (Live at Berkeley Community Theatre Berkeley CA)
8. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)

  • Product Code A6AMU0477A319-BLACK
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more