Only 0 left in stock

Label: UMC, Company
Format: Vinyl 12" Album
Released: 15th December 2017
No. of discs: 1
Tracks: 13-track

1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With A Little Help From My Friends
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4. Getting Better
5. Fixing A Hole
6. She's Leaving Home
7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
8. Within You Without You
9. When I'm Sixty-Four
10. Lovely Rita
11. Good Morning Good Morning
12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
13. A Day In The Life

The Beatles & Apple Corps X Pretty Green have come together to form a very special collaboration in recognition of the 50th Anniversary of the iconic album, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Heart Club Band. Read more here PRETTY GREEN X THE BEATLES: SGT. PEPPER STATE OF MIND

  • Product Code A7AMU0652A504-BLACK
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more