Only 0 left in stock

Label: Universal Music Company
Format: Vinyl 12"
Released: 2014
No. of discs: 1
Tracks: 12-track
Duration: 32 minutes

1. The Modern World
2. London Traffic
3. Standards
4. Life from a Window
5. The Combine
6. Don't Tell Them You're Sane
7. In the Street Today
8. London Girl
9. I Need You (For Someone)
10. Here Comes the Weekend
11. Tonight at Noon
12. In the Midnight Hour

  • Product Code CONV0443A293-V
  • Share
  • Delivery and Returns information
    Free Worldwide Delivery
    Free UK Returns
    Flat Rate International Returns
    Find out more